Episodes/ Season 2 Season 1

Episode 1

Season 1 Episode 1: “!T GIRLS”, Explained:

The IT-Girls of Manila takes on the pressures of celebrity; the compromise between life and showbiz, their priorities, and keeping up with the demands of a career.


Episode 2

Season 1 Episode 2: When Scandal Strikes:

There were dramas for Belle with her marriage papers and wedding gown. Meanwhile, Georgina confronts Solenn about her recent internet scandal.


Episode 3

Season 1 Episode 3: All Work, No Play:

Solenn’s work schedule becomes a challenge; Liz talks about her love life; Georgina was surprised with babysitting; and Belle’s fiancé finally comes home in good health.


Episode 4

Season 1 Episode 4: Blind Date:

Solenn launches her new book; Belle continues to manage her last minute wedding preparation; and Belle and Georgina convinces Liz to go on a blind date.


Episode 5

Season 1 Episode 5: The Bellechorette:

Mini dramas with the IT-Girls apart: Belle heads to Bali with Solenn and their girlfriends for her bachelorette, while Georgina and Liz go on a shopping trip in HongKong.


Episode 6

Season 1 Episode 6 (Finale) Decisions, Decisions:

Tensions are high as the girls gather for an important cover shoot on the eve of Belle’s wedding. While Liz is abroad, the rest gathers at Georgina’s gender reveal party.